The Kelvin Grove Village Markets

I thought it was time to share with you another photo montage of the latest foodie treasure I’ve discoved in Brisbane.  I’ve become a bit of regular since visiting the Kelvin Grove Village Market and discovering good food from a variety of stall holders with great produce.   It’s a great little treat to visit, and I get a fridge full of healthy food to eat throughout the week plus treats such as goat Pie, fresh bread, delightful baked cakes or locallly made cheeses.   I can’t go past a morning coffee to get me started before I explore the ever changing stalls,  and visit the tried and true regulars holding the fort weekly.  Here is some of the delights the markets I’ve discovered over the past few months.

The Village Markets

Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Every Saturday 7am – 1pm

Happy Shopping & Happy Eating,

Leah20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 32 33

 2 4  5 6 7 8  10 111217181613

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ohlidia says:

    The unwaxed apple shop! Love it!

    Like

Share your thoughts, we love to hear them....

