The Quinoa Files

It’s gotten to the point over the past few weeks that I’m cooking with Quinoa so much I thought it was worth a little roundup of the different recipes I’ve created.  Quinoa (keenwah) is really such a versatile grain, and I like knowing that its better for me to eat than rice when I load up my salads in the lunch box to fill me up during the day.   Here is a few of the great recipes I’ve produced that are worth a second look:

Quinoa Tabouli
Quinoa Tabouli
Quinoa, Kale and Haloumi Salad
Quinoa, Kale and Haloumi Salad
Red Quinoa, Spinach and Purple Carrot Salad
Red Quinoa, Spinach and Purple Carrot Salad
Quinoa Granola
Quinoa Granola
Quinoa Pea Fritters with Zucchini
Quinoa Pea Fritters with Zucchini

Happy Cooking & Happy Eating,

Leah

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I just love quinoa too, I’m gonna try your fritters next….yum 🙂

    Like

    1. Leah says:

      The fritters are really quite tasty. Would love to know what you think of them when you’ve made them. Thanks for the comment and the follow 🙂

      Like

      1. I will let you know how I get on with them 😉 😃 and you’re welcome x

        Like

  2. Janet Rörschåch says:

    Two thumbs up!

    Like

    1. Leah says:

      Thank you so much Janet 🙂

      Like

Share your thoughts, we love to hear them....

