Hedgehog Divine

Hedgehog Divine

This super delicious recipe was inspired by a recipe I recently made from wholefoods simply’s website.   The coconut rough was incredible and after some contemplating I thought I’d try my hand at mixing up my own combo to see what the outcome would be.

Warning, don’t read any further if you don’t want to spend the next 5 minutes in the kitchen.  Yes really, it’s that simple to make, and with such a great combo of healthy ingredients you can’t feel guilty about having a piece or two to treat yourself.  Really I forbid you to feel guilty.

check out the recipe here

I will definitely be trying my hand at more combinations closer to Christmas as I seriously believe this concept would make magical rumballs, but for now, enjoy, and if you want to amp it to another level, add in some orange zest…….

Hedgehog DivineHedgehog DivineHedgehog DivineHedgehog DivineHedgehog DivineHedgehog Divine

Hedgehog Divine

Happy Creating and Happy Eating,

Leah

5 Comments Add yours

  1. nancy@jamjnr says:

    Yum! I have a similar recipe waiting to go up thats just as easy and equally as addictive. Love recipes like this.

    Like

    1. Leah says:

      Thank you! Can’t wait to see your recipe, I’m loving these simple and healthy snacks. 🙂

      Like

Share your thoughts, we love to hear them....

