Join Our Christmas Kitchen Today

48

Lady Red Specs from Please Pass The Recipe and I have a very special treat for you all just in time for Christmas.  If you are about on social media on today and looking to distract yourself in the wind down at work we will be in the kitchen together making some delicious treats and sharing it with you on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

To join in the fun, follow us on twitter @leahjane_g or search us on instagram and facebook using sharingthefoodwelove.  Alternatively click on the links below.

    Instagramfacebook

Never fear, if you miss out (and I know we are all flat out this time of year), recipes will follow in the coming weeks, but its a great chance to get some insight into our way of creating things and some of the new recipes we are trying as part of our Christmas feast.

Looking forward to some awesome cooking, and some even more delicious eating!

Leah & Lady Red Specs (aka Mum!)

3 Comments Add yours

  1. ladyredspecs says:

    Reblogged this on Please Pass the Recipe and commented:
    Our time in the kitchen today will be the essence of my blog, sharing time, recipes, experiences and hopefully tasty successes in the kitchen with my beautiful daughter Leah.

    Like

  2. janettefox says:

    I’m all psyched and at the same time stressed just thinking about Christmas since my relatives are coming over! But I look on my social media accounts and I’m good to go LOL Merry Christmas!

    Like

    1. Leah says:

      Lol! So true. I’ve had moments like that myself these past weeks. 🙂 it’s almost here so I think I can start to relax a little (I hope!) 🙂 Merry Christmas!

      Like

Share your thoughts, we love to hear them....

