Foodie Photos

on

Some of my best foodie photo’s are not neccessarily the ones that make it onto my posts.  Sometimes I have too many, many more times they are just not appropriate for the post but either way they are still delicious inspiring food photographs that I think are worth sharing.  Starting today I’m instituting Foodie Friday where I’ll be posting some of my foodie photos to hopefully whet your appetite and have you hunting down the recipe to create yourself.

 

Baby Carrots ready for roasting with fresh homegrown thyme, lemon and honey
Baby Carrots ready for roasting with fresh homegrown thyme, lemon and honey

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. All looking as beautiful as the roasted carrots will taste, once they’re done (and looking far less beautiful!). 🙂

    Like

  2. so true. Sometimes I make something beautiful, eat it, then realize I should’ve taken a photo 😉 lovely carrots !

    Like

    1. Leah says:

      Thank you. I can’t help taking the photo and I thought it might be nice to share some of them 🙂

      Like

Share your thoughts, we love to hear them....

